Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available Compact Disc

Legacy Lives On

Legacy Band

Price: $18.99
-- Out of Stock --

Standard Shipping: $4.00 (Free on orders of $50 or more)


1:1 - Sunset Eyes<br/>1:2 - Last Train From Overbrook<br/>1:3 - Cloud Burst<br/>1:4 - Blue Monk<br/>1:5 - Lovin' It, Lovin' It<br/>1:6 - When Lights Are Low<br/>1:7 - River's Invitation<br/>1:8 - It Never Entered My Mind<br/>1:9 - Shirley's Soliloquy<br/>2:1 - Jazz<br/>2:2 - Old Man Jazz<br/>2:3 - Memories Of You<br/>2:4 - Centerpiece<br/>2:5 - New Rumba<br/>2:6 - Sweet Lorraine<br/>2:7 - Moody's Mood For Love<br/>2:8 - Last Night When We Were Young<br/>

Disk 1

  1. Sunset Eyes
  2. Last Train From Overbrook
  3. Cloud Burst
  4. Blue Monk
  5. Lovin' It, Lovin' It
  6. When Lights Are Low
  7. River's Invitation
  8. It Never Entered My Mind
  9. Shirley's Soliloquy

Disk 2

  1. Jazz
  2. Old Man Jazz
  3. Memories Of You
  4. Centerpiece
  5. New Rumba
  6. Sweet Lorraine
  7. Moody's Mood For Love
  8. Last Night When We Were Young

Product Details


UPC Number: 136000600907

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

** Cartridge games come with the cartridge only

** Images of cover art may vary, stock image shown

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: