Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available Compact Disc

Darn That Dream / Various

Darn That Dream / Various

Price: $20.99

Available in stores:

New Stock - Online Only,

Standard Shipping: $4.00 (Free on orders of $50 or more)


Includes CD with instructional book; 12 of the world's most often played standards, inc. "Can't We Be Friends," "For Heavens Sake" & "Gentle Rain" - learn & enjoy these timeless classics while accompanied by a rhythm section feat. Mark Levine, Lynn Seaton & Steve Davis. ISBN: 978-1-56224-248-0.


  1. This Can't Be Love
  2. Can't We Be Friends
  3. For Heaven's Sake
  4. I Can't Give You Anything But Love [Slow Version]
  5. The Gentle Rain
  6. Who Can I Turn To (When Nobody Needs Me)
  7. Dam That Dream
  8. No More Blues (Chega de Saudade)
  9. The Things We Didi Last Summer
  10. Who Cares?
  11. My Ship
  12. Idaho
  13. I Can't Give You Anything But Love [Fast Version]
  14. Tuning Notes

Product Details


UPC Number: 136000590485

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

** Cartridge games come with the cartridge only

** Images of cover art may vary, stock image shown

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: