Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available Compact Disc

Nothin But Blood

Biram,Scott H.

Price: $10.99

Available in stores:

New Stock - Online Only,

Standard Shipping: $4.00 (Free on orders of $50 or more)


2014 album from Indie singer/songwriter Scott H. Biram AKA the Dirty Old One Man Band. Throughout NOTHIN BUT BLOOD, recorded at Birams home studio and Cacophony Studios in Austin, TX, SHB's distinct songwriting style encompasses his penchant for sludge metal and palm muting, the raw sucker punch of punk rock), profound truths of sentimental acoustic blues and country, the cleansing powers of gospel hymns and spiritual ballads, and folk tales from the early 20th century (there has never been a more beautifully creepy and morosely slinky take on "Jack of Diamonds").


  1. Slow & Easy
  2. Gotta Get to Heaven
  3. Alcohol Blues
  4. Never Comin' Home
  5. Only Whiskey
  6. Jack of Diamonds
  7. Nam Weed
  8. Backdoor Man
  9. Church Point Girls
  10. I'm Troubled
  11. Around the Bend
  12. Amazing Grace [*]
  13. When I Die [*]
  14. John the Revelator [*]

Product Details


UPC Number: 136000460582

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

** Cartridge games come with the cartridge only

** Images of cover art may vary, stock image shown

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: