Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available Compact Disc

From The Westside: West Coast Hip Hop / Var (MOD)

From The Westside: West Coast Hip Hop / Var

Price: $13.99

Available in stores:

New Stock - Online Only,

Standard Shipping: $4.00 (Free on orders of $50 or more)


From the Westside - West Coast Hip Hop features Daz Dillinger, Young Gotti, Tha Dogg Pound, Nate Dogg and Snoop Dogg. []


  1. Who Ride Wit Us - Kurupt
  2. We Livin Gangsta Like - Tha Dogg Pound
  3. Smoke - Snop Dogg, The Relativez
  4. Dat Whoopty Woop - Soopafly
  5. Keep It Gangsta - Daz Dillinger
  6. I'ma Gangsta - Young Gotti
  7. Breakin' My Ballz - Kurupt
  8. Who Dat - J.T. Money
  9. On. Onsite - Kurupt
  10. Ho's a Housewife - Kurupt
  11. Change the Game - Beanie Sigel, Jay-Z, Memphis Bleek
  12. Don't Stop - Tha Dogg Pound
  13. Everday - Soopafly
  14. Run tha Streetz - Daz Dillinger

Product Details


UPC Number: 136000451580

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

** Cartridge games come with the cartridge only

** Images of cover art may vary, stock image shown

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: