Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available Compact Disc

American Made (CAN)

Hal Lovejoy Circus

Price: $16.99

Available in stores:

New Stock - Online Only,

Standard Shipping: $4.00 (Free on orders of $50 or more)


Contrary to popular belief, the Hal Lovejoy Circus is not a frothy tropical drink; they are the L.A. band made up of singer/guitarist Michael Marquis, drummer/singer Scott Donnell and bassist/singer Al Nathan. Their music is a blend of pure-toned blues guitar riffs and hip-hop drum beats that is influenced more by the experimental New York underground music scene than by traditional alt-pop. Tracks here include "Hot Pants," "#1 song choice for exotic dancers for summer '99."


  1. Size 7 Sneakers
  2. Get off That!
  3. Hot Pants
  4. Kansas City
  5. Santa Fe
  6. Space, Man
  7. Used Cowboy Boots
  8. Bottom Back
  9. Apple Pie
  10. Yellow Pages
  11. Con Lim n
  12. Hydraphonic
  13. Baretta Bird
  14. Crickets

Product Details


UPC Number: 136000444276

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

** Cartridge games come with the cartridge only

** Images of cover art may vary, stock image shown

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: