Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available Compact Disc



Price: $15.99

Available in stores:

New Stock - Online Only,

Standard Shipping: $4.00 (Free on orders of $50 or more)


1:1 - Far from Reality<br/>1:2 - Rattlesnake Shake<br/>1:3 - Walk in My Shadows<br/>1:4 - Loser<br/>1:5 - Be Mine<br/>1:6 - Broke Down Engine<br/>1:7 - Drifting Haze<br/>1:8 - Diamond Ring<br/>1:9 - Ride a Pony<br/>1:10 - Karadag<br/>1:11 - Three O'Clock in the Morning<br/>1:12 - Link into Your Chain<br/>


  1. Far from Reality
  2. Rattlesnake Shake
  3. Walk in My Shadows
  4. Loser
  5. Be Mine
  6. Broke Down Engine
  7. Drifting Haze
  8. Diamond Ring
  9. Ride a Pony
  10. Karadag
  11. Three O'Clock in the Morning
  12. Link into Your Chain

Product Details


UPC Number: 136000436108

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

** Cartridge games come with the cartridge only

** Images of cover art may vary, stock image shown

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: