Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available Compact Disc

Now That's What I Call Power Ballads / Various

Now That's What I Call Power Ballads / Various

Price: $17.99
-- Out of Stock --

Standard Shipping: $4.00 (Free on orders of $50 or more)


2016 release. NOW Power Ballads Hits is the latest genre extension release in the ever popular, multi-platinum NOW compilation series. This album features the biggest ballads from the Pop Metal bands of the 80s including Poison, Journey, Kiss, Whitesnake, Aerosmith, Cheap Trick, Heart and others.


  1. I'll Be There for You Bon Jovi 5:44
  2. I Remember You Skid Row 5:13
  3. Heaven Warrant 3:55
  4. Fly to the Angels Slaughter 4:30
  5. More Than Words Extreme 3:43
  6. Sister Christian Night Ranger 4:12
  7. Open Arms Journey 3:18
  8. When I See You Smile Bad English 4:18
  9. Don't Know What You Got (Till It's Gone) (Album Version) Cinderella 5:54
  10. Amanda Boston 4:16
  11. Forever Kiss 3:46
  12. High Enough (Album Version) Damn Yankees 4:43
  13. Love Song Tesla 4:01
  14. To Be with You Mr. Big 3:19
  15. Don't Close Your Eyes Kix 4:15
  16. Almost Paradise (Love Theme from "Footloose") Reno, Mike Feat. Ann Wilson 3:49
  17. The Flame (Single Edit) Cheap Trick 4:42
  18. Silent Lucidity Queensryche 5:46

Product Details


UPC Number: 136000433152

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

** Cartridge games come with the cartridge only

** Images of cover art may vary, stock image shown

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: