Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available Compact Disc

Picture Perfect (BONUS TRACKS)

12 Stones

Price: $13.99
-- Out of Stock --

Standard Shipping: $4.00 (Free on orders of $50 or more)


2017 release from the veteran alternative/post-grunge rockers. 12 Stones return after five years with a superb studio album of 12 killer new tracks! "We all agree that this is our favorite album yet. Cleopatra Records gave us creative freedom to make the record we wanted to make. We can't wait for all of you to hear it." - founder/vocalist Paul McCoy. Also includes recently recorded versions of the band's two biggest hits "Anthem For The Underdog" and "We Are One".


  1. Anthem For The Underdog - BONUS TRACK - The Picture Perfect Sessions
  2. Blessing
  3. Hello Suicide
  4. Hey Long
  5. Hey Man
  6. Lerlene
  7. Memphis
  8. Nothing To Say
  9. Picture Perfect
  10. Save Yourself
  11. The Killer
  12. Time
  13. Voodoo Doll
  14. We Are One - BONUS TRACK - The Picture Perfect Sessions

Product Details


UPC Number: 136000423495

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

** Cartridge games come with the cartridge only

** Images of cover art may vary, stock image shown

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: