Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available Compact Disc

Set The Tone


Price: $9.99

Available in stores:

New Stock - Online Only,

Standard Shipping: $4.00 (Free on orders of $50 or more)


UK pressing of this 2009 album from the New York Electro-Rock band fronted by David Thomas (NOT to be confused with the Pere Ubu frontman). "The Lost make exhilarating, astonishing, space-age electro-disco-pop from a galaxy far, far away. Soaring synths, spine-tingling melodies and warm, sweet vocals generate more feelgood vibes than a truckload of disco biscuits." -Sunday Mail. Island.


  1. Set The Tone
  2. Lost Our Way
  3. Saving Superman
  4. Just Keep Holding On
  5. You & I
  6. Save A Place
  7. Shot To Pieces
  8. All These Small Things
  9. Stop The Clocks
  10. It's Decided
  11. Forget Me Not
  12. Any Second Now
  13. Don't Bring Me Round
  14. Say What You Want

Product Details


UPC Number: 136000400479

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

** Cartridge games come with the cartridge only

** Images of cover art may vary, stock image shown

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: