Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available Compact Disc

Fat Possum: Not The Same Old Blues Crap 3 / Var

Fat Possum: Not The Same Old Blues Crap 3 / Var

Price: $6.99
-- Out of Stock --

Standard Shipping: $4.00 (Free on orders of $50 or more)


NOT THE SAME OLD BLUES CRAP III is the 3rd compilation album put out by Fat Possm records. It consists of recent release from the label and sells an excellent "sampler" of what the lable has to offer for first time listeners.


  1. Hadn't I Been Good To You - Charles Caldwell
  2. Set You Free - The Black Keys
  3. I Found Out - Nathaniel Mayer
  4. You Better Run - Iggy And The Stooges
  5. Crack Head Joe - Little Freddie King
  6. Goin' Down South - R.L. Burnside
  7. You Want It - Thee Shams
  8. Cocaine Bill - Kenny Brown
  9. Boob Scotch - Bog Log III
  10. Vampires And Failures - Grandpa Boy
  11. Bad Man - T-Model Ford
  12. Pushin' My Luck - Robert Belfour
  13. Frankie And Albert - Joe Callicot
  14. Just Like A Bird Without A Feather - R.L. Burnside
  15. Mam Says I'm Crazy - Fred McDowell
  16. Good Morning Judge - Furry Lewis
  17. Hoot Your Belly - Jimmy Lee Williams
  18. Goodbye Slim Harpo - Robert Pete Williams

Product Details


UPC Number: 136000395176

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

** Cartridge games come with the cartridge only

** Images of cover art may vary, stock image shown

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: