Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available Compact Disc



Price: $13.99

Available in stores:

New Stock - Online Only,

Standard Shipping: $4.00 (Free on orders of $50 or more)


Born of scraps and experiments, Bittersweet turned from a solo project to a full touring band until it self-destructed in the mid 1990's. At a time when the late 1980's hard rock scene was making way for the dark and moody grunge movement, Bittersweet is one of many great bands that got swallowed up in the vaccum created by this musical shift. After years of being lost in the shuffle, we have gained the rights to the bands' original 1994 release Balance. The songs have been re-mastered and the CD re-packaged, but the sound and look stays true to the original product.


  1. Bittersweet
  2. Bumble
  3. Kristen
  4. Mr. Lonliness
  5. So Far Away
  6. Bondage
  7. I Want It All
  8. Stay Away
  9. Touch of Pain
  10. Down
  11. Balance

Product Details


UPC Number: 136000388651

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

** Images of cover art may vary, stock image shown

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: