Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available Compact Disc

Virginia De Cuba

Arte Mixto

Price: $16.99

Available in stores:

New Stock - Online Only,

Standard Shipping: $4.00 (Free on orders of $50 or more)


Arte Mixto has developed a unique & exuberant sound based on compositional originality & stylistic versatility, propelled by the delightful violin of Alexis Correa.


  1. Ahi-Nama Entrada
  2. El Chan Chan - Compay Segundo
  3. Virginia
  4. Mi Isla - Jose M. Garcia
  5. Entre Tu Y Yo
  6. Echa Pa Ila - Carlos Parra
  7. Ella Eres Tu - Carlos Parra
  8. Plegaria A La Virgen - Carlos Parra
  9. Picante Y Sazon
  10. Ahi-Nama

Product Details


UPC Number: 136000379311

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

** Cartridge games come with the cartridge only

** Images of cover art may vary, stock image shown

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: