Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available Compact Disc

Da Capo (GER)


Price: $21.99

Available in stores:

New Stock - Online Only,

Standard Shipping: $4.00 (Free on orders of $50 or more)


Reissued 1995 album. a magnificent 2 CD set featuring the rich and highly melodic music of this unique British band. Some 25 tracks comprising both epic performances and skillfully crafted songs, trace the band's development from 1969 to 1982. Contains 2 previously unreleased tracks, including 8-page book.


  1. Kings & Queens
  2. Island
  3. Love Goes On
  4. Love Is All
  5. Prologue
  6. Bound For Infinity
  7. Carpet Of The Sun
  8. Ashes Are Burning
  9. Black Flame
  10. Running Hard
  11. Mother Russia
  12. Africa
  13. Trip To The Fair
  14. Ocean Gypsy
  15. The Young Prince & Princess As Told By Scheherazade
  16. Midas Man
  17. Captive Heart
  18. Northern Lights
  19. Song For All Seasons
  20. Forever Changing
  21. Flood At Lyons
  22. Bonjour Swansong
  23. Ukraine Ways
  24. The Entertainer
  25. Writers Wronged

Product Details


UPC Number: 136000340632

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

** Cartridge games come with the cartridge only

** Images of cover art may vary, stock image shown

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: