Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available Compact Disc

Dance Asylum / Var (MOD)

Dance Asylum / Var

Price: $12.99

Available in stores:

New Stock - Online Only,

Standard Shipping: $4.00 (Free on orders of $50 or more)


Not your typical dance compilation, these are tracks taken from various sources with only one theme in mind: Just good electronic dance music. Featuring Woz Boggle's "Pump That Bass" and Cherokee's "No More Tears, No More Lies" []


  1. Doyawannagetsum - Joe Tempo
  2. Hey Everybody - Joe Tempo
  3. I Like to Watch - Woz Boggle
  4. We're Go - Robert Bartko
  5. Touch Me Anywhere - Robert Bartko
  6. Pump That Bass - Woz Boggle
  7. Ego Trip - Woz Boggle
  8. I Wrote the Song - Woz Boggle
  9. No More Tears. No More Lies - Cherokee
  10. She's a Ho - the Knackage
  11. Tap Dance on Your Face - Harris Rap

Product Details


UPC Number: 136000328943

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

** Cartridge games come with the cartridge only

** Images of cover art may vary, stock image shown

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: