Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available Compact Disc

Ride (MOD)

Trick Pony

Price: $14.99

Available in stores:

New Stock - Online Only,

Standard Shipping: $4.00 (Free on orders of $50 or more)


Trick Pony returns with their latest offering, R.I.D.E., Rebellious Individuals Delivering Entertainment. Features the single "It's a Heartache." []


  1. Ain't Wastin' Good Whiskey
  2. What's Not To Love
  3. It's A Heartache
  4. When I Fall
  5. I Didn't
  6. The Bride
  7. Sad City
  8. Stand in the Middle of Texas
  9. Senorita
  10. Hillbilly Rich
  11. Once A Cowboy
  12. Cry Cry Cry
  13. I Can Live With That
  14. Maryann's Song

Product Details


UPC Number: 136000326229

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

** Images of cover art may vary, stock image shown

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: