Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available Compact Disc

Dance Party 1 / Var (MOD)

Dance Party 1 / Var

Price: $11.99

Available in stores:

New Stock - Online Only,

Standard Shipping: $4.00 (Free on orders of $50 or more)


1:1 - Sexual<br/>1:2 - Waiting for Tonight<br/>1:3 - We Like to Party<br/>1:4 - Better Off Alone<br/>1:5 - 9 PM (Till I Come)<br/>1:6 - Cotton Eye Joe<br/>1:7 - It Feels So Good<br/>1:8 - Believe<br/>1:9 - I Turn to You<br/>1:10 - Show Me Love<br/>1:11 - Finally<br/>1:12 - Gonna Make You Sweat (Everybody Dance Now)<br/>1:13 - Strike It Up<br/>1:14 - Set You Free<br/>


  1. Sexual
  2. Waiting for Tonight
  3. We Like to Party
  4. Better Off Alone
  5. 9 PM (Till I Come)
  6. Cotton Eye Joe
  7. It Feels So Good
  8. Believe
  9. I Turn to You
  10. Show Me Love
  11. Finally
  12. Gonna Make You Sweat (Everybody Dance Now)
  13. Strike It Up
  14. Set You Free

Product Details


UPC Number: 136000324052

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

** Cartridge games come with the cartridge only

** Images of cover art may vary, stock image shown

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: