Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available Compact Disc


Jars Of Clay

Price: $13.99

Available in stores:

New Stock - Online Only,

Standard Shipping: $4.00 (Free on orders of $50 or more)


2014 release from the Christian rockers. to celebrate 20 years of music making, the men of Jars of Clay have jumped in the studio to record a collection of 20 intimate acoustic versions of songs chosen by their fans. The project has two songs from each of their award winning studio albums recorded live, along with the accompaniment of small string ensembles, and a few friends. The set also includes two new tracks.


  1. Fade To Grey
  2. Worlds Apart
  3. Tea and Sympathy
  4. Silence
  5. No One Loves Me Like You
  6. Collide
  7. Jealous Kind
  8. God Will Lift Up Your Head
  9. Ghost In The Moon
  10. If You Love Her
  11. Trouble Is
  12. Something Beautiful
  13. I Need Thee
  14. Boys
  15. Dead Man
  16. Oh My God
  17. Safe To Land
  18. Inland
  19. Love In Hard Times
  20. Love Song

Product Details


UPC Number: 136000241134

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

** Cartridge games come with the cartridge only

** Images of cover art may vary, stock image shown

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: