Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available Compact Disc

Home Cookin

Home Cookin

Price: $15.99

Available in stores:

New Stock - Online Only,

Standard Shipping: $4.00 (Free on orders of $50 or more)


Female blues vocalist Brenda Boykin heads a 3-piece band, performing a slowed-down, simmering version of "T for Texas" & other blues standards & originals.


  1. Ila Mae
  2. Lover Please
  3. Last Night
  4. Tickle Me
  5. She'll Have To Go
  6. Goodbye So Long
  7. Don't You Lie To Me
  8. Since I Met You Baby
  9. What A Price
  10. Little Joe From Chicago
  11. Aw Shucks, Hush Your Mouth
  12. T For Texas
  13. Road I Choose
  14. That's Alright Mama

Product Details


UPC Number: 136000235576

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

** Cartridge games come with the cartridge only

** Images of cover art may vary, stock image shown

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: