Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available Compact Disc

On A Mission (MOD)

Trick Pony

Price: $14.99

Available in stores:

New Stock - Online Only,

Standard Shipping: $4.00 (Free on orders of $50 or more)


Trick Pony returns with on a Mission. The rowdy and fun trio's self-titled album scored more first week sales than any new country group in Soundscan history and went gold. Now, on a Mission, produced Chuck Howard, who helmed the first album, sets Trick Pony up to reach even greater heights. With on a Mission, it's mission accomplished. []


  1. On A Mission
  2. Nobody Ever Died Of A Broken Heart
  3. I'm Not Thinkin' Straight Anymore
  4. Love Is A Ball
  5. Love Be Still
  6. A Boy Like You
  7. Hillbilly Blues
  8. Leavin' Seems To Be The Goin' Thing
  9. Rain
  10. Whiskey River - Willie Nelson
  11. The Devil And Me
  12. Fast Horse

Product Details


UPC Number: 136000233399

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

** Images of cover art may vary, stock image shown

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: