Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available Compact Disc

Porpora Arias

Porpora / Gauvin / Il Complesso Barocco / Curtis

Price: $15.99

Available in stores:

New Stock - Online Only,

Standard Shipping: $4.00 (Free on orders of $50 or more)


1:1 - Aria: Nobil onda<br/>1:2 - Aria: Non sempre invendicata<br/>1:3 - Recitativo ed aria: Misera, dove son?<br/>1:4 - Aria: Non son io che parlo<br/>1:5 - Recitative: Aci, amato mio bene<br/>1:6 - Aria: Smanie<br/>1:7 - Imeneo: Aria: Mi chiederesti meno<br/>1:8 - Angelica: Aria: Mentre rendo a te la vita<br/>1:9 - Ouverture<br/>1:10 - Aria: Ahi che langue<br/>1:11 - Aria: Il tuo dolce mormorio<br/>1:12 - Recitative: Misera, e che faro?<br/>1:13 - Aria: Misera sventurata<br/>1:14 - Aria: Si caro ti consola<br/>


  1. Aria: Nobil onda
  2. Aria: Non sempre invendicata
  3. Recitativo ed aria: Misera, dove son?
  4. Aria: Non son io che parlo
  5. Recitative: Aci, amato mio bene
  6. Aria: Smanie
  7. Imeneo: Aria: Mi chiederesti meno
  8. Angelica: Aria: Mentre rendo a te la vita
  9. Ouverture
  10. Aria: Ahi che langue
  11. Aria: Il tuo dolce mormorio
  12. Recitative: Misera, e che faro?
  13. Aria: Misera sventurata
  14. Aria: Si caro ti consola

Product Details


UPC Number: 136000232900

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

** Cartridge games come with the cartridge only

** Images of cover art may vary, stock image shown

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: