Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available Compact Disc



Price: $14.99
-- Out of Stock --

Standard Shipping: $4.00 (Free on orders of $50 or more)


2020 release, a collaboration between former Vixen vocalist Janet Gardner and guitarist Justin James. The album is a perfect blend of modern hard rock with a touch of old school flare that will turn the heads of generations of rock fans.


  1. Flying on Faith
  2. Gone
  3. I Promise
  4. Lonely We Fight
  5. On a Wire
  6. Rise Up
  7. Running to Her
  8. Say You Will
  9. Talk to Myself
  10. Wounded
  11. You Can Kiss This

Product Details


UPC Number: 136000232306

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

** Cartridge games come with the cartridge only

** Images of cover art may vary, stock image shown

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: