Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available Compact Disc

Back For Everything (MOD)

Kodak Black

Price: $14.99

Available in stores:

New Stock - Online Only,

Standard Shipping: $4.00 (Free on orders of $50 or more)


BACK FOR EVERTHING continues what has already been a blockbuster year for the FL-based rapper. "Grinding All Season," "I Wish" and their accompanying music videos preceded the release of Kodak's new album, BACK FOR EVERTHING, with further album highlights including the newly RIAA Platinum certified hit "Super Gremlin." Currently at #6 on Billboard's "Hot 100" after having already ascending to #1 on Billboard's "Hot R&B/Hip-Hop Songs" chart, "Super Gremlin" also sits at #1 on both the Rhythmic and the R&B/Hip Hop radio airplay charts. A prolific start to the year also includes recent features on such tracks as Gunna's "How Did You Do That," Roddy Ricch's "Hibachi (Ft. Kodak Black and 21 Savage)," and Rod Wave's "Get Ready." The 19-track project also includes the TikTok favorite, "Love & War." TRACKLISTING 1. Let Me Know 2. Back For Everything 3. Grinding All Season 4. Smackers 5. On Everything 6. Purple Stamp 7. Midas Touch 8. Sink My Ship 9. Usain Boo 10. Vulerable (Free Cool) 11. Elite Division 12. Omega 13. Hitting Houses 14. Love Isn't Enough 15. Take You Back (Feat. Lil Durk) 16. He Love The Streets 17. Super Gremlin 18. I Wish 19. Love & War


  1. Back for Everything
  2. Elite Division
  3. Grinding All Season
  4. He Love the Streets
  5. Hitting Houses
  6. I Wish
  7. Let Me Know
  8. Love & War
  9. Midas Touch
  10. Omega
  11. On Everything
  12. Purple Stamp
  13. Sink My Ship
  14. Smackers
  15. Super Gremlin
  16. Take You Back (Feat. Lil Durk)
  17. Usain Boo
  18. Vulnerable (Free Cool)

Product Details


UPC Number: 136000219838

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

** Cartridge games come with the cartridge only

** Images of cover art may vary, stock image shown

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: