Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available Vinyl

Nothing But Thieves (COLV) (WHT)

Nothing But Thieves

Price: $19.99

Available in stores:

New Stock - Online Only,

Standard Shipping: $4.00 (Free on orders of $50 or more)


Limited vinyl LP pressing. 2016 self-titled debut from critically acclaimed UK based band, Nothing But Thieves. The band consists of singer Conor Mason, guitarists Joe Lagridge-Brown and Dom Craik, bassist Philip Blake, and drummer James Price. The album was recorded with producer Julian Emery (Lissie) and mixed by Cenzo Townshend (Maccabees, U2, Florence & The Machine, Thirty Seconds To Mars) and Adam Noble (Placebo, Don Broco, Kids In Glass Houses). Includes the first single "Trip Switch".

Disk 1

  1. Ban All the Music
  2. Excuse Me
  3. Graveyard Whistling
  4. If I Get High
  5. Itch
  6. Wake Up Call

Disk 2

  1. Drawing Pins
  2. Hostage
  3. Lover, Please Stay
  4. Painkiller
  5. Tempt You (Evocatio)
  6. Trip Switch

Product Details


UPC Number: 136000218119

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

** Cartridge games come with the cartridge only

** Images of cover art may vary, stock image shown

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: