Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available Compact Disc

Facelift (ASIA)

Soft Machine

Price: $16.99
-- Out of Stock --

Standard Shipping: $4.00 (Free on orders of $50 or more)


UK live release for the influential British progressive rock act. 14 tracks recorded live at the Fairfield Halls 1970. Considered by the band (Mike Rutledge, Robert Wyatt, Hugh Hopper & Elton Dean) to be one of their best performances. Highlights include, 'Out-Bloody-Rageous', 'Backwards', 'Hibou Anemone & Bear' & 'Pigling Bland'. 2002.


  1. Slightly All The Time
  2. Out-Bloody-Rageous
  3. Moon In June
  4. Mousetrap
  5. Noisette
  6. Backwards
  7. Mousetrap (Reprise)
  8. Hibou Anemone Et Bear
  9. Facelift
  10. Eamonn Andrews
  11. Esthers Nose Job
  12. Pingling Bland
  13. I Shoudve Known
  14. Esthers Nose Job (Reprise)

Product Details


UPC Number: 136000207127

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

** Cartridge games come with the cartridge only

** Images of cover art may vary, stock image shown

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: