Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available Compact Disc

Best Of Revelation Records 1959-1962 / Various

Best Of Revelation Records 1959-1962 / Various

Price: $19.99

Available in stores:

New Stock - Online Only,

Standard Shipping: $4.00 (Free on orders of $50 or more)


1:1 - I've Got a Home<br/>1:2 - Peace In the Valley<br/>1:3 - Kneel and Pray<br/>1:4 - If I Live Right<br/>1:5 - I Want To Go Home<br/>1:6 - Guide Me<br/>1:7 - Sinner Like Me<br/>1:8 - He Will Supply<br/>1:9 - Journeying On<br/>1:10 - Prodigal Son<br/>1:11 - I Know Who Holds Tomorrow<br/>1:12 - Pick Up Your Bed<br/>1:13 - You Got To Walk<br/>1:14 - Tramping<br/>1:15 - Down By the Riverside<br/>1:16 - Call Him Anytime<br/>1:17 - I Complained<br/>1:18 - Too Close<br/>1:19 - God Bless Our Home<br/>1:20 - Walls of Jericho<br/>1:21 - I Want You Lord<br/>1:22 - Trial of Jesus<br/>1:23 - I Prayed All Night<br/>1:24 - What a Blessing<br/>1:25 - Place Called Heaven<br/>1:26 - Holding His Hand<br/>1:27 - Let's Talk About Jesus<br/>


  1. I've Got a Home
  2. Peace In the Valley
  3. Kneel and Pray
  4. If I Live Right
  5. I Want To Go Home
  6. Guide Me
  7. Sinner Like Me
  8. He Will Supply
  9. Journeying On
  10. Prodigal Son
  11. I Know Who Holds Tomorrow
  12. Pick Up Your Bed
  13. You Got To Walk
  14. Tramping
  15. Down By the Riverside
  16. Call Him Anytime
  17. I Complained
  18. Too Close
  19. God Bless Our Home
  20. Walls of Jericho
  21. I Want You Lord
  22. Trial of Jesus
  23. I Prayed All Night
  24. What a Blessing
  25. Place Called Heaven
  26. Holding His Hand
  27. Let's Talk About Jesus

Product Details


UPC Number: 136000206713

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

** Cartridge games come with the cartridge only

** Images of cover art may vary, stock image shown

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: