Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available Compact Disc

Nat King Cole & Me


Price: $12.99

Available in stores:

New Stock - Online Only,

Standard Shipping: $4.00 (Free on orders of $50 or more)


2017 release. Two-time Grammy-winning vocalist Gregory Porter?s third Blue Note album, Nat King Cole & Me, is a heartfelt tribute to his idol, the legendary singer, pianist and Capitol recording artist Nat King Cole. With the help of six-time Grammy-winning arranger Vince Mendoza, the London Studio Orchestra, a core band featuring pianist Christian Sands, bassist Reuben Rogers, and drummer Ulysses Owens, and special guest trumpeter Terence Blanchard on two tracks, Porter revisits some of Cole s most cherished classics such as ?Mona Lisa?, ?L-O-V-E?, ?Nature Boy? and ?The Christmas Song?. Porter won the Grammy Award for Best Jazz Vocal Album in 2014 for Liquid Spirit and in 2017 for Take Me to the Alley.


  1. Ballerina
  2. But Beautiful
  3. For All We Know
  4. I Wonder Who My Daddy Is
  5. L-O-V-E
  6. Miss Otis Regrets
  7. Mona Lisa
  8. Nature Boy
  9. Pick Yourself Up
  10. Quizas, Quizas, Quizas
  11. Smile
  12. Sweet Lorraine
  13. The Christmas Song
  14. The Lonely One
  15. When Love Was King

Product Details


UPC Number: 136000194180

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

** Cartridge games come with the cartridge only

** Images of cover art may vary, stock image shown