Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available Compact Disc

Definitive Collection


Price: $13.99
-- Out of Stock --

Standard Shipping: $4.00 (Free on orders of $50 or more)


J.J. Cale's unique guitar and vocal style has influenced generations of artists, most notably Eric Clapton and Mark Knopfler of Dire Straits. With a solo career that has spanned nearly 3 decades, Cale has recorded 12 critically acclaimed albums. This single disc collection of his very finest work contains 19 digitally re-mastered favorites, as well as "Midnight in Memphis," an instrumental previously only available on last year's 2-CD Anthology, Anyway the Wind Blows.


  1. Call Me The Breeze
  2. Crazy Mama
  3. Magnolia
  4. After Midnight
  5. Lies
  6. Midnight In Memphis
  7. Cajun Moon
  8. Rock And Roll Records
  9. Cocaine
  10. Hey Baby
  11. I'll Make Love To You Anytime
  12. Don't Cry Sister
  13. Thirteen Days
  14. Sensitive Kind
  15. Carry On
  16. Mama Don't
  17. City Girls
  18. Devil In Disguise
  19. Don't Wait
  20. Money Talks

Product Details


UPC Number: 136000188519

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

** Cartridge games come with the cartridge only

** Images of cover art may vary, stock image shown

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: