Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available Compact Disc

Holiday Inn / O.C.R.


Price: $17.99
-- Out of Stock --

Standard Shipping: $4.00 (Free on orders of $50 or more)


The dazzling new musical inspired by the Oscar-winning film, "Holiday Inn" adds new sparkle to the treasured tunes of Irving Berlin. The show was directed by Gordon Greenberg, with a book by Greenberg and Chad Hodge; this CD includes a 16-page booklet with production photos and detailed notes. Includes "Blue Skies," "White Christmas," "Let?s Take an Old-Fashioned Walk," "Be Careful, It?s My Heart," "Easter Parade" and more! Ghostlight.


  1. Be Careful, It?s My Heart
  2. Blue Skies
  3. Easter Parade
  4. Heat Wave
  5. Holiday Inn / Happy Holiday
  6. It?s a Lovely Day Today
  7. Let?s Say It with Firecrackers
  8. Let?s Start the New Year Right
  9. Let?s Take an Old-Fashioned Walk
  10. Marching Along with Time
  11. Nothing More to Say
  12. Overture
  13. Plenty to be Thankful For
  14. Shaking the Blues Away
  15. Song of Freedom
  16. Steppin? Out with My Baby / I?ll Capture Your Heart
  17. The Little Things in Life
  18. White Christmas
  19. You?re Easy to Dance With

Product Details


UPC Number: 136000174179

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

** Cartridge games come with the cartridge only

** Images of cover art may vary, stock image shown

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: