Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available Compact Disc

Formation Of Damnation (2022 REISSUE)


Price: $14.99

Available in stores:

New Stock - Online Only,

Standard Shipping: $4.00 (Free on orders of $50 or more)


Digitally remastered and expanded edition including three bonus tracks. The Formation of Damnation is the 10th studio album by thrash metal band Testament, originally released in 2008. It was Testament's first album since 2001's First Strike Still Deadly and their first of new material since 1999's The Gathering. It was also Testament's first release with original guitarist Alex Skolnick since 1992's The Ritual and bassist Greg Christian since 1994's Low, as well as the band's only studio album recorded with drummer Paul Bostaph, who joined Testament in 1993 but became a full-time member in 2007 before leaving the band four years later.


  1. Afterlife
  2. Dangers of the Faithless
  3. F.E.A.R." ("False Evidence Appearing Real")
  4. For the Glory of..." (Instrumental)
  5. Henchmen Ride
  6. Killing Season
  7. Leave Me Forever
  8. More Than Meets the Eye
  9. Practice What Your Preach (Alcatraz Revisited)
  10. Souls of Black (Alcatraz Revisited)
  11. The Evil Has Landed
  12. The Formation of Damnation
  13. The New Order (Alcatraz Revisited)

Product Details


UPC Number: 136000168058

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

** Images of cover art may vary, stock image shown