Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available Compact Disc



Price: $9.99

Available in stores:

AEC - Online Only,

Standard Shipping: $4.00 (Free on orders of $50 or more)


Slipknot have taken the hard rock world by storm since the release of their debut album in '99. This limited edition release is a must have for the legions of die-hard fans.


  1. 742617000027
  2. (Sic)
  3. Eyeless
  4. Wait And Bleed
  5. Surfacing
  6. Spit It Out
  7. Tattered & Torn
  8. Me Inside
  9. Liberate
  10. Prosthetics
  11. No Life
  12. Diluted
  13. Only One
  14. Scissors

Product Details


UPC Number: 136000164732

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

** Images of cover art may vary, stock image shown

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: