Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available Compact Disc

Project Baby 2

Kodak Black

Price: $13.99

Available in stores:

New Stock - Online Only,

Standard Shipping: $4.00 (Free on orders of $50 or more)


  1. 6th Sense
  2. Built My Legacy (Feat. Offset)
  3. Change My Ways
  4. First Love
  5. Me for Me
  6. Misunderstood
  7. My Klik (Feat. John Wicks & Jackboy)
  8. Need a Break
  9. No Codefendant
  10. Pride
  11. Roll in Peace (Feat. Xxxtentacion)
  12. Still in the Streets
  13. The Recipe
  14. Unexplainable
  15. Up Late
  16. Versatile
  17. You Do That Shit

Product Details


UPC Number: 136000164520

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

** Cartridge games come with the cartridge only

** Images of cover art may vary, stock image shown

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: