Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available Compact Disc

Note D'europa (ITA)


Price: $18.99
-- Out of Stock --

Standard Shipping: $4.00 (Free on orders of $50 or more)


  1. Alb?niz, Tango Op.165 n.2 da "Espa?a"
  2. Bach / Gounod, Ave Maria
  3. Bazzini, Scherzo fantastico "La ridda dei folletti" Op.25
  4. Brahms, Danza ungherese n.5
  5. Brahms, Valzer [Valse Berceuse Op.39 n.15]
  6. Chopin, Notturno in do diesis min. Op.Post.
  7. Gluck, Melodia da "Orfeo ed Euridice"
  8. Granados, Danza spagnola n.5 "Andaluza"
  9. Kreisler, Sch?n Rosmarin
  10. Mozart,Rond? dalla Serenata "Haffner" K.250
  11. Saint Sa?ns, Havanaise Op.83
  12. Tchaikovsky, Valse sentimentale Op.51 n.6
  13. Veracini, Largo
  14. Vitali, Ciaccona in sol minore
  15. Wieniawsky, Scherzo - Tarantella Op.16

Product Details


UPC Number: 136000159131

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

** Cartridge games come with the cartridge only

** Images of cover art may vary, stock image shown

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: