Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available Compact Disc

Mature Necropsy

Putrid Offal

Price: $14.99

Available in stores:

New Stock - Online Only,

Standard Shipping: $4.00 (Free on orders of $50 or more)


Twenty five years after its inception, twenty years after its demise, PUTRID OFFAL are back with their debut full-length AT LAST! But, even if the band already wrote much new material as showcases the exclusive track "Livor Mortis" on the companion EP "Suffering" (the first PUTRID OFFAL original in 20 years!), they decided to give their back catalogue an up-date and re-record each and every track ever composed during its first years of existence before embarking on a new killing spree. Mastered by El Mobo at the Conkrete Studio (We All Die (laughing), Otargos...) and featuring special guest vocals by Stéphane Buriez (Loudblast) and Frédéric Blauwblomme (Noise Emission Control, ex-Khromadeath, ex-Corruption), "Mature Necropsy" is a tight as fuck masterpiece of gory art in its full g(l)ory.


  1. (Outro)
  2. Birth Remains
  3. Freddy Krugger
  4. From Plasma to Embalming
  5. Garroting Way
  6. Gurgling Prey
  7. Mortuary Garlands
  8. Organic Excavation
  9. Premature Necropsy
  10. Purulent Cold
  11. Repulsive Corpse
  12. Rotted Flesh
  13. Sane Men
  14. Suffering
  15. Symptom

Product Details


UPC Number: 136000156067

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

** Cartridge games come with the cartridge only

** Images of cover art may vary, stock image shown

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: