Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available Compact Disc

Essential Lynyrd Skynyrd (PORT)

Lynyrd Skynyrd

Price: $11.99

Available in stores:

New Stock - Online Only,

Standard Shipping: $4.00 (Free on orders of $50 or more)


1998 marks the 25th anniversary of Lynyrd Skynyrd's 1st album release for MCA, inspiring this collection of 25 of their most essential recordings. This title replaces the 3X-platinum Gold & Platinum album with 9 additional tracks! Along with the timeless rock hits "Sweet Home Alabama," "Gimme Three Steps," "Free Bird," "What's Your Name," etc., the 2-CD set offers a previously unreleased original version of "Comin' Home," several live cuts and more.


  1. Sweet Home Alabama (DISC 01)
  2. I Ain't The One
  3. Was I Right Or Wrong
  4. Gimme Three Steps
  5. Workin' For MCA
  6. Simple Man
  7. Swamp Music
  8. The Ballad Of Curtis Loew
  9. Saturday Night Special
  10. Mr. Banker
  11. Comin' Home
  12. Call Me The Breeze
  13. Free Bird
  14. What's Your Name? (DISC 02)
  15. Whiskey Rock-a-Roller (Live)
  16. Tuesday's Gone
  17. Double Trouble
  18. I Know A Little
  19. Four Walls Of Raiford
  20. I Never Dreamed
  21. Gimme Back My Bullets (Live)
  22. You Got That Right
  23. All I Can Do Is Write About It (Acoustic Version)
  24. That Smell
  25. Free Bird (Live)

Product Details


UPC Number: 136000155819

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

** Cartridge games come with the cartridge only

** Images of cover art may vary, stock image shown

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: