Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available Compact Disc

What's Love Got To Do With ( TURNER,TINA ) / OST

What's Love Got To Do With ( TURNER,TINA ) / OST

Price: $8.99

Available in stores:

New Stock - Online Only,

Standard Shipping: $4.00 (Free on orders of $50 or more)


1:1 - I Don't Wanna Fight<br/>1:2 - Rock Me Baby<br/>1:3 - Disco Inferno<br/>1:4 - Why Must We Wait Until Tonight?<br/>1:5 - Nutbush City Limits<br/>1:6 - (Darlin') You Know I Love You<br/>1:7 - Proud Mary<br/>1:8 - A Fool In Love<br/>1:9 - It's Gonna Work Out Fine<br/>1:10 - Stay Awhile<br/>1:11 - I Might Have Been Queen<br/>1:12 - What's Love Got To Do With It<br/>


  1. I Don't Wanna Fight
  2. Rock Me Baby
  3. Disco Inferno
  4. Why Must We Wait Until Tonight?
  5. Nutbush City Limits
  6. (Darlin') You Know I Love You
  7. Proud Mary
  8. A Fool In Love
  9. It's Gonna Work Out Fine
  10. Stay Awhile
  11. I Might Have Been Queen
  12. What's Love Got To Do With It

Product Details


UPC Number: 136000148699

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

** Cartridge games come with the cartridge only

** Images of cover art may vary, stock image shown

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: