Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available Compact Disc

Peer Gynt

Grieg / Mattei / Tilling / Hellekant / Eno / Jarvi

Price: $18.99

Available in stores:

New Stock - Online Only,

Standard Shipping: $4.00 (Free on orders of $50 or more)


A magical performance from Peter Mattei, the Estonian National Male Choir and Estonian National Symphony Orchestra makes this one of the definitive recordings of Grieg's most loved work.


  1. No. 1 At The Wedding (Prelude To Act I)
  2. No. 2 Halling
  3. No. 4 The Abduction Of The Bride
  4. No. 6 Peer Gynt And The Woman In Green
  5. No. 7 Peer Gynt: 'You Can Tell Great Men By The Style Of Their Mounts!'
  6. No. 3 Springar
  7. No. 8 In The Hall Of The Mountain King
  8. No. 9 Dance Of The Mountain King's Daughter
  9. No. 12 The Death Of Ase (Prelude To Act III)
  10. No. 13 Morning Mood (Prelude To Act IV)
  11. No. 15 Arabian Dance
  12. No. 16 Anitra's Dance
  13. No.17 Peer Gynt's Serenade
  14. No. 19 Solveig's Song
  15. No. 20 Peer Gynt At The Statue Of Memnon
  16. No. 21 Peer Gynt's Homecoming. Stormy Evening On The Sea (Prelude To Act V)
  17. No. 22 The Shipwreck
  18. No. 23 Solveig Sings In The Hut
  19. No. 25 Whitsun Hymn: 'O Blessed Morning'
  20. No. 26 Solveig's Cradle Song

Product Details


UPC Number: 136000143623

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

** Cartridge games come with the cartridge only

** Images of cover art may vary, stock image shown

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: