Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available Compact Disc

We Are King


Price: $12.99

Available in stores:

New Stock - Online Only,

Standard Shipping: $4.00 (Free on orders of $50 or more)


2016 release. Twins Paris and Amber Strother and musical sister Anita Bias are dream-pop trio King. In 2011, King independently released their debut EP to much acclaim- the songs made up the three-piece introduction to their carefully crafted sound. Fueled by word of mouth excitement and social media posts from supporters including Prince, Gilles Peterson, Erykah Badu, Solange, Nile Rodgers, Sam Sparro, Janelle Monae, Questlove and a host of others, their story and songs have spread wide and made new fans of many.


  1. The Right One
  2. The Greatest
  3. Red Eye
  4. Supernatural (Extended Mix)
  5. Love Song
  6. In the Meantime
  7. Carry on
  8. Mister Chameleon
  9. Hey (Extended Mix)
  10. Oh, Please!
  11. The Story (Extended Mix)
  12. Native Land

Product Details


UPC Number: 136000138416

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

** Cartridge games come with the cartridge only

** Images of cover art may vary, stock image shown

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: