Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available Compact Disc

American Graffiti / O.S.T. (UK)

American Graffiti / O.S.T. (UK)

Price: $16.99
-- Out of Stock --

Standard Shipping: $4.00 (Free on orders of $50 or more)


41 Original Hits from the Soundtrack of American Graffiti is the official 1973 soundtrack album of the film American Graffiti. It has been certified triple platinum in the U.S., where it peaked at #10 on the Billboard 200 album chart.

Disk 1

  1. (We're Gonna) Rock Around the Clock
  2. Sixteen Candles
  3. Runaway
  4. Why Do Fools Fall in Love?
  5. That'll Be the Day
  6. Fannie Mae
  7. At the Hop
  8. She's So Fine
  9. The Stroll
  10. See You in September
  11. Surfin' Safari
  12. (He's) the Great Imposter
  13. Almost Grown
  14. Smoke Gets in Your Eyes
  15. Little Darlin'
  16. Peppermint Twist
  17. Barbara Ann
  18. Book of Love
  19. Maybe Baby
  20. Ya Ya
  21. The Great Pretender

Disk 2

  1. Ain't That a Shame
  2. Johnny B. Goode
  3. I Only Have Eyes for You
  4. Get a Job
  5. To the Aisle
  6. Do You Wanna Dance
  7. Party Doll
  8. Come Go with Me
  9. You're Sixteen
  10. Love Potion No. 9
  11. Since I Don't Have You
  12. Chantilly Lace
  13. Teen Angel
  14. Crying in the Chapel
  15. A Thousand Miles Away
  16. Heart and Soul
  17. Green Onions
  18. Only You (And You Alone)
  19. Goodnight, Sweetheart, Goodnight
  20. All Summer Long

Product Details


UPC Number: 136000137600

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

** Images of cover art may vary, stock image shown

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: