Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available Compact Disc


Will Sessions

Price: $12.99

Available in stores:

New Stock - Online Only,

Standard Shipping: $4.00 (Free on orders of $50 or more)


2017 release. Deluxe, Will Sessions? debut LP of original material, contains tracks previously available as limited press 7" records, freshly remastered for a full length album. The album contains guest appearances from Detroit legends Allan Barnes (Blackbyrds) and Amp Fiddler (Parliament/Funkadelic), as well as Florida?s own 'King of Funk' Rickey Calloway, and relative new-comer Coko. The album is a collection of singles reminiscent of classic funk and soul with deep breaks, tight rhythm section, blazing horns, and raw vocal performances.


  1. Cherry Juice (feat. Allan Barnes)
  2. Come On Home (feat. Rickey Calloway)
  3. In the Ride (feat. Amp Fiddler)
  4. Jump Back (feat. Rickey Calloway)
  5. Off the Line
  6. Run, Don?t Walk Away (feat. Coko)
  7. Shake It Up, Shake It Down (feat. Rickey Calloway)
  8. The Diesel

Product Details


UPC Number: 136000123727

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

** Cartridge games come with the cartridge only

** Images of cover art may vary, stock image shown