Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available Compact Disc

Nothing More

Nothing More

Price: $12.99

Available in stores:

New Stock - Online Only,

Standard Shipping: $4.00 (Free on orders of $50 or more)


With soaring vocal melodies, meticulous atypical rhythmic structures, huge anthemic choruses and lyrical content that restores the art of storytelling, Nothing More is set to take over the airwaves with the upcoming, self-titled Eleven Seven Music debut album. with tracks like 'This Is the Time (Ballest)' they are ready to raise the standard for contemporary rock music.


  1. Ocean Floor
  2. This Is the Time (Ballast)
  3. Christ Copyright
  4. Mr. MTV
  5. First Punch
  6. The Matthew Effect
  7. I'll Be Ok
  8. Here's to the Heartache
  9. If I Were
  10. Friendly Fire
  11. Sex & Lies
  12. Surface Flames
  13. Take a Bullet
  14. Jenny
  15. God Went North

Product Details


UPC Number: 136000122214

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

** Cartridge games come with the cartridge only

** Images of cover art may vary, stock image shown

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: