Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available Compact Disc

Spider-Man 3: Music From & Inspired By / O.S.T.

Spider-Man 3: Music From & Inspired By / O.S.T.

Price: $13.99

Available in stores:

New Stock - Online Only,

Standard Shipping: $4.00 (Free on orders of $50 or more)


Spider-Man is back! And the accompanying soundtrack is replete with fresh, edgy modern rock that will make anyone wish he could be a superhero. Featuring Snow Patrol, the Killers, the Yeah Yeah Yeah's, the Strokes, and many more, this soundtrack will get your heart pumping. []


  1. Signal Fire - Snow Patrol
  2. Move Away - The Killers
  3. Sealings - Yeah Yeah Yeahs
  4. Pleased To Meet You - Wolfmother
  5. Red River - The Walkmen
  6. Stay Free - Black Mountain
  7. The Supreme Being Teaches Spider-Man How To Be In Love - The Flaming Lips
  8. Scared Of Myself - Simon Dawes
  9. The Twist - Chubby Checker
  10. Sightlines - Rogue Wave
  11. Summer Day - Coconut Records
  12. Falling Star - Jet
  13. Portrait Of A Summer Thief - Sounds Under Radio
  14. A Letter From St. Jude - Wasted Youth
  15. Small Parts - The Oohlas

Product Details


UPC Number: 136000120313

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

** Cartridge games come with the cartridge only

** Images of cover art may vary, stock image shown

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: