Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available Compact Disc

John Ghetto (CHOP) (MOD)


Price: $13.99

Available in stores:

New Stock - Online Only,

Standard Shipping: $4.00 (Free on orders of $50 or more)


Digipak []


  1. Intro/Onda - Juan Gotti
  2. I Don't Know About You - Don Cisco, Juan Gotti, Mr. Shadow
  3. Conflict - Juan Gotti, Krazie, Jess Latino, Low-G, Red Rum
  4. Para El Pueblo/Mexican Inside - Juan Gotti, Raw B
  5. Voz - Juan Gotti
  6. Crush - Juan Gotti, Carolyn Rodriguez
  7. Realidad/Pros - Juan Gotti, Low-G, S.P.M., Uchie
  8. Incondicional - Juan Gotti
  9. You Don't Wanna - Juan Gotti, Rasheed
  10. No Me lo Das - Enorme, Juan Gotti
  11. Triste CanciAmor) - Juan Gotti, Tri
  12. F*#k Wat Chu Heard - Baby Bash, Juan Gotti
  13. Toda Madre - Juan Gotti, Pesado
  14. Cosas de la Vida - Juan Gotti, Pesado

Product Details


UPC Number: 136000119264

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

** Cartridge games come with the cartridge only

** Images of cover art may vary, stock image shown

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: