Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available Compact Disc

Birth Of Soul 2 / Various (UK)

Birth Of Soul 2 / Various (UK)

Price: $12.99

Available in stores:

New Stock - Online Only,

Standard Shipping: $4.00 (Free on orders of $50 or more)


1:1 - Walk Around Heaven All Day<br/>1:2 - Heart Full of Love<br/>1:3 - Man's Temptation<br/>1:4 - Here's a Heart<br/>1:5 - There Goes My Baby<br/>1:6 - Two Lovers Make One Fool<br/>1:7 - I Never Dreamed<br/>1:8 - Come Tomorrow<br/>1:9 - I'll Give My Life<br/>1:10 - Sad Girl<br/>1:11 - I'm Counting on You<br/>1:12 - I Found a Love<br/>1:13 - What'd I Say<br/>1:14 - The Wrong Girl<br/>1:15 - Lipstick Traces (On a Cigarette)<br/>1:16 - Down in the Valley<br/>1:17 - Always Accused<br/>1:18 - Call Somebody Please<br/>1:19 - Lover's Prayer<br/>1:20 - This Is My Prayer<br/>1:21 - Time Waits for No One<br/>1:22 - Cry to Me<br/>1:23 - Long Haired Daddy<br/>1:24 - Spring<br/>1:25 - Standing in the Shadows<br/>1:26 - Um, Um, Um, Um, Um, Um<br/>1:27 - It's No Good for Me<br/>1:28 - All in My Mind<br/>


  1. Walk Around Heaven All Day
  2. Heart Full of Love
  3. Man's Temptation
  4. Here's a Heart
  5. There Goes My Baby
  6. Two Lovers Make One Fool
  7. I Never Dreamed
  8. Come Tomorrow
  9. I'll Give My Life
  10. Sad Girl
  11. I'm Counting on You
  12. I Found a Love
  13. What'd I Say
  14. The Wrong Girl
  15. Lipstick Traces (On a Cigarette)
  16. Down in the Valley
  17. Always Accused
  18. Call Somebody Please
  19. Lover's Prayer
  20. This Is My Prayer
  21. Time Waits for No One
  22. Cry to Me
  23. Long Haired Daddy
  24. Spring
  25. Standing in the Shadows
  26. Um, Um, Um, Um, Um, Um
  27. It's No Good for Me
  28. All in My Mind

Product Details


UPC Number: 136000109407

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

** Cartridge games come with the cartridge only

** Images of cover art may vary, stock image shown

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: