Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available Compact Disc

Beauty Of Destruction

Devil You Know

Price: $14.99
-- Out of Stock --

Standard Shipping: $4.00 (Free on orders of $50 or more)


When the song 'A New Beginning' comes blasting through your speakers mere moments into Devil You Know's Nuclear Blast Entertainment debut, THE BEAUTY OF DESTRUCTION, it's clear: this isn't merely another great metal anthem. It's a battle cry; a statement of purpose; a scream for survival. From start to finish, this is a record that burns with emotion and intensity. The sort of record that pushes the competition to the ground. Very few debut records deliver this much.


  1. New Beginning
  2. My Own
  3. Embracing the Torture
  4. For the Dead and Broken
  5. Seven Years Alone
  6. It's Over
  7. Mind Insane
  8. Crawl from the Dark
  9. Killer
  10. I Am the Nothing
  11. Shut It Down
  12. As Bright as the Darkness

Product Details


UPC Number: 136000107295

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

** Cartridge games come with the cartridge only

** Images of cover art may vary, stock image shown

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: