Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available Compact Disc

Best Of

Hurt,Mississippi John

Price: $10.99

Available in stores:

New Stock - Online Only,

Standard Shipping: $4.00 (Free on orders of $50 or more)


1:1 - Here Am I, Oh Lord, Send Me<br/>1:2 - I Shall Not Be Moved<br/>1:3 - Nearer My God To Thee<br/>1:4 - Baby What's Wrong With You<br/>1:5 - It Ain't Nobody's Business<br/>1:6 - Salty Dog Blues<br/>1:7 - Coffee Blues<br/>1:8 - Avalon, My Home Town<br/>1:9 - Make Me A Pallet On The Floor<br/>1:10 - Since I've Laid This Burden Down<br/>1:11 - Sliding Delta<br/>1:12 - Monday Morning Blues<br/>1:13 - Richland Women Blues<br/>1:14 - Candy Man<br/>1:15 - Stagolee<br/>1:16 - My Creole Belle<br/>1:17 - C.C. Rider<br/>1:18 - Spanish Fandango<br/>1:19 - Talking Casey<br/>1:20 - Chicken<br/>1:21 - You Are My Sunshine<br/>


  1. Here Am I, Oh Lord, Send Me
  2. I Shall Not Be Moved
  3. Nearer My God To Thee
  4. Baby What's Wrong With You
  5. It Ain't Nobody's Business
  6. Salty Dog Blues
  7. Coffee Blues
  8. Avalon, My Home Town
  9. Make Me A Pallet On The Floor
  10. Since I've Laid This Burden Down
  11. Sliding Delta
  12. Monday Morning Blues
  13. Richland Women Blues
  14. Candy Man
  15. Stagolee
  16. My Creole Belle
  17. C.C. Rider
  18. Spanish Fandango
  19. Talking Casey
  20. Chicken
  21. You Are My Sunshine

Product Details


UPC Number: 136000105843

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

** Cartridge games come with the cartridge only

** Images of cover art may vary, stock image shown

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: