Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available Compact Disc

Best Of (HOL)


Price: $30.99

Available in stores:

New Stock - Online Only,

Standard Shipping: $4.00 (Free on orders of $50 or more)


Double disc Best of collection from Korn that covers their entire time on the Sony music label.

Disk 1

  1. Falling Away From Me
  2. Word Up!
  3. Beg For Me
  4. All In the Family
  5. A.D.I.D.A.S
  6. Need To
  7. Clown
  8. Ball Tongue
  9. Fake
  10. Here To Stay
  11. Embrace
  12. Blame
  13. Pretty
  14. Trash
  15. Somebody Someone
  16. No Way

Disk 2

  1. Break Some Off
  2. Wake Up Hate
  3. No One's There
  4. I'm Hiding
  5. Everything I've Known
  6. Here It Comes Again
  7. Alive
  8. Y'all Want a Single
  9. No Place To Hide
  10. Swallow
  11. Wicked
  12. Got the Life
  13. B.B.K
  14. Seed
  15. Justin
  16. Bottled Up Inside

Product Details


UPC Number: 136000101082

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

** Images of cover art may vary, stock image shown

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: