Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available Compact Disc

Antes De Todo Vol. 1 (DIG)


Price: $11.99

Available in stores:

New Stock - Online Only,

Standard Shipping: $4.00 (Free on orders of $50 or more)


2016 release. C-Kan is a Mexican superstar. While his name may not ring as many bells in the US, in Mexico he sells out arenas and is the most popular rapper. His videos get millions of views within days of dropping online. Previously plagued with not being able to come to US, with this album he has his passport and is ready to hit the States to spread his music.


  1. Sol De Madrugada
  2. Dame Tu Mano
  3. No Llores Mama
  4. Enamorate De Nuevo
  5. Voy A Esperar
  6. No Te Me Vayas (feat. Melodico)
  7. Postdata (feat. Carolyn Rodriguez)
  8. Solo Yo Se (feat. Carolyn Rodriguez)
  9. La Vida Bailando (feat. Holy Laion)
  10. Un Perdon No Basta (feat. Pipo Ti)
  11. Dejame Soña
  12. No Quiero Amarte
  13. Sin Ti

Product Details


UPC Number: 136000100285

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

** Cartridge games come with the cartridge only

** Images of cover art may vary, stock image shown

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: