Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available Compact Disc

Folk Music New Mexico / Var

Folk Music New Mexico / Var

Price: $18.99

Available in stores:

New Stock - Online Only,

Standard Shipping: $4.00 (Free on orders of $50 or more)


The tracks on this album have been selected from the several hundred recordings that comprise the J.D. Robb collection of southwestern popular and folk music. Most of these were recollected in New Mexico.


  1. Matachines Dances
  2. Matachines Dances
  3. Huapango
  4. Entriega de Novios
  5. Polka
  6. La Luna Se Va Metiendo
  7. Cuatro Caminos
  8. El Zapatero
  9. Grasshopper Waltz
  10. Cancion Ingles
  11. Hymn of Farewell
  12. Corrido de Elena
  13. Jesusita
  14. Para Que Me Sirvo el Vino
  15. Trovo del Viejo Vilmas
  16. Cuna

Product Details


UPC Number: 136000097759

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

** Cartridge games come with the cartridge only

** Images of cover art may vary, stock image shown

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: