Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available Compact Disc

Old School Freestyle Mega Jams 2 / Var (MOD)

Old School Freestyle Mega Jams 2 / Var

Price: $11.99

Available in stores:

New Stock - Online Only,

Standard Shipping: $4.00 (Free on orders of $50 or more)


This collection in three volumes focuses on the early hits of the Freestyle movement, featuring early Freestyle stars Sergio, Menage, 1am, Jocelyn and many more []


  1. Without You - 1 A.M
  2. Love U a Little Bit More - Menage
  3. Come a Little Bit Closer - Rapture
  4. Fairytale Lover - Sergio
  5. The Search Is Over - Menage
  6. Through the Years - 1 A.M
  7. Tender Love - Rapture
  8. Show Me the Way - 1 A.M
  9. Missing U - DJ Magic Mark
  10. Lucky Star - Menage
  11. Fairytale Lover - Sergio
  12. The Search Is Over - Menage
  13. Through the Years - 1 A.M
  14. Lucky Star - Menage
  15. Summer Night - DJ Magic Mark

Product Details


UPC Number: 136000097571

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

** Cartridge games come with the cartridge only

** Images of cover art may vary, stock image shown

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: