Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available Compact Disc

Pickin On The Beatles / Various

Pickin On The Beatles / Various

Price: $8.99

Available in stores:

New Stock - Online Only,

Standard Shipping: $4.00 (Free on orders of $50 or more)


Includes Strawberry Fields Forever; Can't Buy Me Love; Hard Day's Night; She Loves You; Ticket to Ride; Hey Jude, and more.


  1. Strawberry Fields Forever
  2. And I Love Her
  3. Ticket To Ride
  4. Norwegian Wood
  5. I Wanna Hold Your Hand
  6. Paperback Writer
  7. Can't Buy Me Love
  8. Hey Jude
  9. She Loves You
  10. Yellow Submarine
  11. Yesterday
  12. Hard Day's Night

Product Details


UPC Number: 136000097507

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

** Cartridge games come with the cartridge only

** Images of cover art may vary, stock image shown

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: